Filter:

Availability
0 selected reset
Look
0 selected reset

140 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

140 products

Availability
Look

140 products

Hair accessories

At Salad-Dressing you will find a wide range ofhair accessories.

Our selection of hair accessories

Here is our selection ofhair accessories women : hair barrettes, elastic, hair clips, headbands, crab clips, scrunchies, headbands or hairpins. You can complete your hair accessories with other jewelry and accessoiries for your hair: earrings with white pearls or fine stones, a scarf, hats, bracelets or a brooch. At the house of Salad-dressing you can also find hair jewelry with which you can accessorize your bridal hairstyles and which will go perfectly with a wedding dress or with a baptism outfit.

Hair accessories: for what types of hair?

Here you will find your hair jewelry that will sublimate your hairstyles on all occasions. There is something for everyone and for all hair lengths: whether you have long hair or short hair, curly hair or rebellious hair.

With a beautiful hair jewelry for women you can make your different looks: chic, romantic, bohemian, glamorous.

Women's hair accessories: for what occasions?

All hairdressing accessories for women at Salad-Dressing are chosen with the greatest care so that you can wear them on a daily basis or for parties: for a wedding you can use crystal head jewelry, mother of pearl or pearls and use your other wedding accessories. For parties, you can use the lace or satin headband or even a headband, a golden bar with rhinestones or sequins, it works very well!

For everyday use, tie up your hair with a scrunchie, a hair scarf or an elastic in a bun or ponytail or even make a braid.

To play sports you can wear a bandana for women, a purple, multicolored or Liberty hair band. Also for sports, you can use a hair tie or tie up your locks with a hair clip or opt for another head piece from the boutique.

Note that all our accessoiries hair can be worn over a wig.

women hair accessories salad-dressing

140 produits

Filtrer et trier

Filtrer et trier

140 produits

140 produits

Collection: Accessoires cheveux

Chez Salad-Dressing vous trouverez une large gamme d'accessoires cheveux.

Notre sélection d'accessoires cheveux

Voici notre sélection d'accessoires cheveux femme : barrettes pour cheveux, élastiques, pinces à cheveux, serre-têtes, pinces crabes, chouchous, bandeaux ou épingles à cheveux. Vous pouvez compléter vos accessoires cheveux avec d'autres bijoux et accessoires pour vous coiffer : des boucles d'oreilles avec perles blanches ou pierres fines, un foulard, des chapeaux, des bracelets ou une broche. Chez Salad-dressing vous pouvez aussi trouver des bijoux pour cheveux avec lesquels vous pourrez accessoirisez vos coiffures de mariée et qui iront parfaitement avec une robe de mariée ou avec une tenue de baptême.

Accessoires cheveux : pour quels types de cheveux ?

Ici, vous trouverez vos bijoux de cheveux qui sublimeront vos coiffures en toutes occasions. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les longueurs de chevelure : que vous ayez les cheveux longs ou les cheveux courts, les cheveux bouclés ou des cheveux rebelles.

Avec un beau bijou de cheveux pour femmes vous pourrez réaliser vos différents looks : chic, romantique, bohème, glamour.

Accessoires cheveux femme : pour quelles occasions ?

Tous les accessoires de coiffure pour femme chez Salad-Dressing sont choisis avec le plus grand soin pour que vous puissiez les porter au quotidien ou pour les fêtes : pour un mariage vous pouvez utiliser des bijoux de tête en cristal, nacre ou perles et utiliser vos autres accessoires de mariage. Pour les fêtes, vous pouvez utiliser le serre-tête en dentelles ou en satin ou encore un bandeau, une barrette dorée avec des strass ou des paillettes, cela fonctionne très bien !

Pour le quotidien, attachez votre chevelure avec un chouchou, un foulard cheveux ou un élastique en chignon ou en queue-de-cheval ou encore faites une tresse.

Pour faire du sport vous pouvez porter un bandana pour femmes, un bandeau pour cheveux violet, multicolore ou liberty. Egalement pour le sport, vous pouvez utiliser un élastique à cheveux ou attacher vos mèches avec une pince à cheveux ou optez pour un autre bijou de tête de la boutique.

A noter que tous nos accessoires cheveux peuvent être portés sur une perruque.

Accessoires cheveux